The first years of practice can be a time of great hope and exhilaration -- and fatigue and anxiety. This group is designed to allow new teachers and veterans alike to connect and share that sense of community that is so important in the first years.

Time change for #ntchat in 2011

Lisa Michelle Dabbs Edu Consultant. Blogger & Social Media Marketing at Edutopia

Hi All,
We will be back on track for #ntchat on Wed. 1/5/11!

For 2011 we are at a new time! 5pm PST/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET
Check out the wiki for more info http://newteacherchat.wikispaces.com/
Thanks.

Hoping to see many more of you joining us in this coming year!

Cheers!
-Lisa

Comments (0)

Comment RSS
see more see less