LIVE CHAT with Andy Snyder on Assessment | Edutopia
Facebook
Edutopia on Facebook
Twitter
Edutopia on Twitter
Google+
Edutopia on Google+
Pinterest
Edutopia on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest
WHAT WORKS IN EDUCATION The George Lucas Educational Foundation

LIVE CHAT with Andy Snyder on Assessment

LIVE CHAT with Andy Snyder on Assessment

PrintPrint
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Share

Edutopia is having a FREE LIVE CHAT with Andy Snyder from New York's School of the Future on assessment. Snyder and his colleagues implemented a new model of assessment known as "authentic" assessment. The event will be an hour-long live chat on their practice of authentic assessment. So bring your questions, thoughts, insights, and ideas to this discussion!

When: February 23, 2011 at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT

Where: Elluminate platform (link will be sent upon registration)

Click to register now!


This post was created by a member of Edutopia's community. If you have your own #eduawesome tips, strategies, and ideas for improving education, share them with us.

Comments Sign in or register to postSubscribe to comments via RSS

Sign in to comment. Not a member? Register.