Facebook
Edutopia on Facebook
Twitter
Edutopia on Twitter
Google+
Edutopia on Google+
Pinterest
Edutopia on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest
WHAT WORKS IN EDUCATION The George Lucas Educational Foundation

Weekly Giveaways


Weekly Giveaways

468 Educators have won prizes worth $46,507!
Our giveaways are weekly opportunities to win some of the latest educational technology, professional-development resources, some very fun tech gadgets, and more! Check back here every Monday as they change EVERY week.
Sunday, September 28, 2014 11:59 pm (PDT)

$500 Teacher Supply Gift Card

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 21 2014

Back-To-School: HoverCam Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 14 2014
Provided by HoverCam

littleBits Workshop Makerspace Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 7 2014
Provided by littleBits

Kindle Fire HDX 7" 16GB Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 31 2014
Provided by Edutopia

IPEVO EdTech Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 24 2014
Congrats Kailey Harris!
Provided by IPEVO

VariQuest Mini Cold Laminator

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 17 2014
Congrats Roy Gruss!
Provided by Variquest

Swivl Robot Flipped-Class Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 10 2014
Congrats Calandra Rubin!
Provided by Swivl

TutorMing iPod Touch Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 3 2014
Congrats Patricia Smth!
Provided by TutorMing

$300 Corwin Book Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, July 27 2014
Provided by Corwin

HoverCam Solo 8 Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, July 20 2014
Congrats Joseph Meola!
Provided by HoverCam