Facebook
Edutopia on Facebook
Twitter
Edutopia on Twitter
Google+
Edutopia on Google+
Pinterest
Edutopia on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest
WHAT WORKS IN EDUCATION The George Lucas Educational Foundation

Weekly Giveaways


Weekly Giveaways

468 Educators have won 238 prizes worth $41,689!
Our giveaways are weekly opportunities to win some of the latest educational technology, professional-development resources, some very fun tech gadgets, and more! Check back here every Monday as they change EVERY week.

HoverCam Solo 8 Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, July 20 2014
Congrats !
Provided by HoverCam

Protect Your Tech Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, July 13 2014
Congrats !
Provided by Speck

Notability iPod Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, July 6 2014
Congrats Christopher Cassady!
Provided by Ginger Labs

Casio Calculator Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, June 29 2014
Congrats Angela Pontanini!
Provided by Casio

VariQuest Mini Laminator

This giveaway ended Sunday, June 22 2014
Congrats Frances Sullivan!

ScanSnap Wireless Scanner

This giveaway ended Sunday, June 8 2014
Congrats !

Kindle Fire HDX 7" Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, June 1 2014
Congrats Bree Tinch!
Provided by Edutopia

Livescribe Smartpen Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, May 25 2014
Congrats Brad McClary!
Provided by Livescribe

HoverCam Solo 8 Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, May 18 2014
Congrats Agatha Tresco!
Provided by HoverCam

Epson DC-20 Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, May 11 2014
Congrats Adrianne Go-Miller!