Facebook
Edutopia on Facebook
Twitter
Edutopia on Twitter
Google+
Edutopia on Google+
Pinterest
Edutopia on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest
WHAT WORKS IN EDUCATION The George Lucas Educational Foundation

Giveaways

468 Educators have won prizes worth $46,507!
Win some of the latest educational technology, professional-development resources, some very fun tech gadgets, and more!

Kindle Fire HDX 7" 16GB Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, December 7 2014
Provided by Edutopia

fitzform digital classroom bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, November 23 2014
Provided by fitzform

Sphero Robotic Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, November 9 2014
Congrats Heather Kindschy !
Provided by GoSphero

Kindle Fire HDX 7" Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, October 26 2014
Congrats Caroline Begelfer!
Provided by ThrivinGroup

VariQuest Mini Laminator

This giveaway ended Sunday, October 19 2014
Provided by VariQuest

$350 STEM gift certificate

This giveaway ended Sunday, October 12 2014
Congrats Christopher Lanzt!
Provided by Vernier

Gripcase Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, October 5 2014
Congrats Jay Reichelsheimer!
Provided by Gripcase

ScanSnap Wireless Mobile Scanner

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 28 2014
Congrats Daniel Koons!

$500 Teacher Supply Gift Card

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 21 2014
Congrats Teisha Bannett!

Back-To-School: HoverCam Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 14 2014
Congrats Sara Howard!
Provided by HoverCam