Facebook
Edutopia on Facebook
Twitter
Edutopia on Twitter
Google+
Edutopia on Google+
Pinterest
Edutopia on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest
WHAT WORKS IN EDUCATION The George Lucas Educational Foundation

Giveaways

PrintPrint
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Share
468 Educators have won prizes worth $46,507!
Win some of the latest educational technology, professional-development resources, some very fun tech gadgets, and more!
Sunday, May 29, 2016 11:59 pm (PDT)
Provided by ISTE

STEAM Student Set

This giveaway ended Tuesday, March 22 2016
Congrats Jamie Haupert!
Provided by littleBits

Gizmos and Gadgets Kit

This giveaway ended Sunday, November 22 2015
Congrats Kacey Reynolds!
Provided by littleBits

Samsung Galaxy Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, November 1 2015
Congrats Robin Galeaz!
Provided by Horace Mann

Epson DC-12 Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, October 11 2015
Congrats Molli Vandehey!
Provided by EPSON

littleBits Workshop Makerspace Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 27 2015
Congrats Lynn Stambough!
Provided by littleBits

HoverCam Back-to-School Document Camera Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, September 13 2015
Congrats Steven R. Pfister!
Provided by HoverCam

IPEVO Edtech Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 30 2015
Congrats Linda Samuelson!
Provided by IPEVO

Corwin Galaxy Tablet Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 16 2015
Congrats Lynne Dempsey!
Provided by Corwin Press

Ozobot Robot Coding Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, August 2 2015
Congrats Andrew Williams!
Provided by Ozobot

PowerGistics Nexus Tablet Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, July 19 2015
Congrats Keith Adolph!
Provided by PowerGistics