Giveaways | Edutopia
Facebook
Edutopia on Facebook
Twitter
Edutopia on Twitter
Google+
Edutopia on Google+
Pinterest
Edutopia on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest
WHAT WORKS IN EDUCATION The George Lucas Educational Foundation

Giveaways

Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Share
468 Educators have won prizes worth $46,507!
Win some of the latest educational technology, professional-development resources, some very fun tech gadgets, and more!
Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:59 pm (PDT)
Provided by VariQuest

ASUS Nexus 7 16GB Android Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, May 24 2015
Provided by Blackboard

ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner

This giveaway ended Sunday, May 10 2015
Congrats Brenda Walker!
Provided by Fujitsu

UZBL Tech Case Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, April 26 2015
Congrats Laurie Coker!
Provided by UZBL

Kindle Fire HDX 7" Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, April 12 2015
Congrats Jennifer Corrado!

littleBits Coding Kit Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, March 29 2015
Congrats Christina Liu!
Provided by littleBits

Epson DC-12 Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, March 15 2015
Congrats Darci Paice-Bailey!
Provided by Epson

Nexus 7 16GB Android Tablet

This giveaway ended Sunday, March 1 2015
Congrats Phyllis Lala!

HoverCam Solo 8 USB 3.0 Document Camera

This giveaway ended Sunday, February 15 2015
Congrats Melissa Cunningham!
Provided by HoverCam

IPEVO Tech Bundle

This giveaway ended Sunday, February 1 2015
Congrats Kenneth Ingles!
Provided by IPEVO

$300 Amazon Gift Card

This giveaway ended Sunday, January 18 2015
Congrats Ji Guo!
Provided by Edutopia